header image
Home arrow Club Events arrow MMR Events
MMR Events PDF  | Print |  E-mail

 

Check calendar to get updates details and directions.



Ice Cream Rides 
When: Every Thursday Night, 7:00 (In Sept. we drop back to 6pm)
Where: Bank of America on the corner of Miller and S. Pennsylvania, Lansing
Starting April thru Too-Cold-To-Ride

 

Saturday, April 29
 Maple Syrup Festval - Vermontville
When Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
Where Spud's Family Restaurant, 611 S Waverly Rd, Lansing, MI 48917, USA (map)
Description Eike leads, meet at Spuds on Wavery at 9:00
Thursday, May 4
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, May 4, 7pm – 8pm
Where 6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
Description Meet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Sunday, May 7
 All Clubs Meet - Stockbridge
WhenSunday, May 7, 2017
WhereJohn Hayes leads, Meet at A & W, Mason at 9:00 a.m.. (map)
Thursday, May 11
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, May 11, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Wednesday, May 17
 Club Dinner - Location TBD
WhenWednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, May 18, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Saturday, May 20
 Otter Lake Poker Run
WhenSaturday, May 20, 2017
WhereJohn Hayes leads, Meet time/location TBD (map)
Thursday, May 25
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, May 25, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, June 1
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, June 1, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Sunday, June 4
 Blessing of the Bikes in Hell
WhenSunday, Jun 4, 2017
WhereBuddies Grill, 2040 N Aurelius Rd # 13, Holt, MI 48842 (map)
DescriptionNorb Leads Meet at Buddies in Holt at 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 8
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, June 8, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Sunday, June 11
 Gilmore Vintage Bike Show
WhenSunday, Jun 11, 2017
WhereJohn Hayes leads, Meet at Flap Jack on S, Cedar at 9:00 a.m. (map)
Thursday, June 15
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, June 15, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Wednesday, June 21
 Club Dinner - 6:30 -Location TBD
WhenWednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, June 22, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, June 29
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, June 29, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, July 6
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, July 6, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, July 13
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, July 13, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Sunday, July 16
 Muskegon Bike Time
WhenSunday, Jul 16, 2017
WhereDon leads, Meet at Sophias in Grand Ledge at 9:00 a.m. (map)
Wednesday, July 19
 Club Dinner - Location TBD
WhenWednesday, Jul 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, July 20, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, July 27
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, July 27, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, August 3, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Sunday, August 6, 2017
 Wander the Irish Hills
WhenSunday, Aug 6, 2017
WhereEike leads, Meet at Athenas on Cedar Street at 9:00 a.m. (map)
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, August 10, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 Club Dinner - Location TBD
WhenWednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, August 17, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, August 24, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Saturday, August 26, 2017
 Hot Rods and Harleys in Mulliken
WhenSaturday, Aug 26, 2017
WhereTeresa Leads, Meet at Flap Jack in Dewitt at 9:00 a.m. (map)
Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, August 31, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, September 7, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00am
 Bikes on the Bricks - Flint
WhenSat, September 9, 2017, 9am – 10am
WhereSpud's Family Restaurant, 611 S Waverly Rd, Lansing, MI 48917 (map)
DescriptionBob L. Leads, Meet at Spud's at 9:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, September 14, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Saturday, September 16, 2017
 Shuffle Ride
WhenSaturday, Sep 16, 2017
WhereMeet at Piazanno's at 9:00, Deb leads first (map)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 Club Dinner - Location TBD
WhenWednesday, Sep 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, September 21, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00pm
 Ice cream ride
WhenThu, September 28, 2017, 7pm – 8pm
Where6100 S Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI 48911 (map)
DescriptionMeet at Bank of America, Miller and Cedar

 

 

Last Updated ( Apr 20, 2017 at 08:08 AM )
Who's Online
We have 7 guests online